Practitioners

PRACTITIONER LIST

 

Annie Hofmann Donovan  – (310) 972-1828 – drannie@pacbell.net

Maureen McKinney – (310) 373-7288

Marc Ruth  (310) 819-2524 – mdruth.law@sbcglobal.net

Monica Ruth  (310) 292-7900 – mmsruth@sbcglobal.net

Bernice Slocovich  (310) 938-1938 – bernice.slocovich@gmail.com

Elaine Yuzuki (310) 344-8143 – MIRTHI1944@yahoo.com

 

Minister Practitioners

Dr. Moira Foxe  310-540-5080

Rev. Katherine McKinney  310-373-7288 – Kmckinney@redondocsl.org

Rev. Mary Morgan   818-248-1182 – mmorgan@redondocsl.org

Rev. Cathie Sinfield  310-376-4605 – csinfield@redondocsl.org

Rev. Valerie Reeves 714-357-2369 – vreeves@redondocsl.org